The 2021 Hugo Awards

Presented at: DisCon III, Washington, DC, USA

Hosts: Andrea Hairston, Sheree Renée Thomas

Base design: Sebastian Martorana

Awards Administration: Linda Deneroff, Fred Bauer, Kevin Standlee, Sharon Sbarsky, Kathy Bond, Kat Jones, Cassidy Riddlebarger, Marguerite Smith, Nicholas Whyte

The 2021 Hugo Awards were presented on the evening of Saturday, December 18, 2021 at a ceremony at DisCon III, the 79th World Science Fiction Convention in Washington, DC, USA.

Hugo Awards website.